Planning and Zoning Boards

Town of Albion Planning Board
Chairperson:Julie Andrews
Members:Jean Smith
Dick Remeley
David Cristofaro
Joyce Winkelmann

The Planning Board meets the first Wednesday of each month at 7:15 pm unless otherwise published.

Town of Albion Zoning Board
Chairperson:Hugh Dudley
Members:Sally Rytlewski
Leonard Standish
Hugh Dudley
Katherine Marks
Kevin Parker
Gary Katsanis, Alternate

The Zoning Board meets as needed.

Important Information

The Batavia Daily News is the official paper where all legals are published. If you have any questions about the Planning or Zoning Boards, please contact Code Enforcement or the Town Clerk.

Download Adobe Acrobat Reader for FREE